Dealership Header Alamo Auto

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
3/1/2022
Verified Customer
I give my experience @ Alamo Auto. 5 Stars
I had a wonderful experience purchasing my 2004 Toyota 4Runner. The process was seamless, stress free and pleasant. Reza was very thorough, knowledgeable and HONEST!! I highly recommend Alamo Auto.
Mark D C
Harrison, Tennessee
2/12/2022
Verified Customer
2006 Toyota Tundra
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying my truck. He went beyond on helping me with my Tires. Very friendly and helpful guy as well. I highly recommend!!!! ESTE ES EL LUGAR PARA COMPRAR SIN PROBLEMAS...
Raul A Nunez
New Braunfels, Texas
7/20/2021
Verified Customer
Great car buying experience!
Reza was great to work with. Very accommodating and helpful. I came from out of state to pick up the vehicle and he was able to get me a trailer for towing. I would definitely buy from him again.
Mark Lee
Papillion, Nebraska
6/1/2020
Verified Customer
Amazing Customer Service and Process - Please Read
I have been so busy recently that I'm just now getting around to writing the review. This was my first time buying a car - in person or online - and I could not have imagined it going any better. I worked directly with the owner and he was amazing throughout the entire process. He was helpful, answered all of my questions, texting me updates, etc. It made me feel at ease knowing that I was working with someone trustworthy. I bought the truck online meaning I never got to see it in person. He gave me a facetime call and showed me every inch of the truck. It was all I could have asked for and then some. The bottom line is, if you're looking for a new car and see something you like from this place - get it. He was upfront and as honest as anyone I've ever worked with. I can't recommend this business enough.
Reagan Hoverman
Saint Croix Falls, Wisconsin
3/24/2019
Verified Customer
Toyota Prius / Good Deal and Great low mile car
review image
Great customer service and great car with low miles. I am very happy with my purchase. I shopped around for a couple of weeks and I found this low mile prius at a good price. Reza let me take the Prius for a test drive and I he was more than happy to let me take it to my mechanic the following day for inspection. Thank you Alamo for your good customer service and support.
Daniel
San Antonio , Texas
10/1/2018
Verified Customer
Thanks for a Great Car Buying Experience!
Thank you so much for your help in finding the right car for our son. He is enjoying the 2012 Toyota Camry!
David and Victoria
San Antonio, Texas
8/31/2018
Verified Customer
Great Place that works with you
Quality vehicles at competitive prices. I bought a 2004 Land Cruiser from them last year and haven't had any problems whatsoever. They worked with my situation and got me in the ride I wanted! Will defiantly buy another car from them soon!
David Mata
Victoria, Texas
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
Very happy with my vehicle purchase!
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. Great price and payments right where I needed them to be. Very friendly and helpful staff as well. I highly recommend!
Mike Robertson

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code